When it all started…

IMG_0776IMG_0775IMG_0773IMG_0777

The journey begins August 20th 2012 when I spotted this 2004 Silver Accord Coupe V6-6spd. I had been casually looking for a 7th generation Accord Coupe for a few weeks as I was getting tired of my 2002 Acura RSX-Type-s. It was getting to the point of being just too fatiguing to drive on a daily bases. Some may call me an avid Honda fan, but I actually am open to many makes of cars to own. The Accord just happened to be a perfect fit for me. Sort of a grown up RSX. When I spotted this sun-damaged Accord Coupe, I knew it had potential and with a little elbow grease, it could shine. I looked locally and at other dealerships and even neighboring towns 60-100 miles away and I wasn’t able to find any V6 Accord Coupes I wanted. Long story short, I didn’t pay even close to this dealership’s asking price of $10,500. It had 101,000 miles on the odometer. I was happy with my purchase. Stay tuned for updates…

2 thoughts on “When it all started…

  1. […] it all started…(2nd Edition)” since my story of purchasing the Accord was, “When it all started…” I wanted to keep things a little consistent. So, here’s how it all started with the […]

  2. […] note, consider my 2004 Satin Silver Accord Coupe 6spd as “Chapter […]

Leave a Reply

